Skip to main content

Library Archives - Legacy Affinity: Sisters of the Sorrowful Mother

This Libguide helps to preserve the historical and cultural record of Affinity Health System, which became part of Ministry Health Care in 2012, part of Ascension Health Care in 2013.

Library Archives

MMC Library Archives

Located at :

The Clark Family Health Science LIbrary

Ascension Mercy Hospital

500 S. Oakwood Rd.

Oshkosh, WI 54904

Don't see what you're looking for?

Don't see what you're looking for? 

Only a small portion of the Archives has been digitized so far.  As reserch questions arise, we take the opportunity to digitize more of the collections.  Ask us!

BOTH the physical collections for the Mercy and St Elizabeth Hospital Archives reside at Ascension Mercy Hospital (formerly Mercy Medical Center) in Oshkosh, WI.  To see the collections, please make an appointment with the LIbrarian.

 

Newspaper Archive

Access NewspaperARCHIVE.com

Sisters of the Sorrowful Mother

The Sisters of the Sorrowful Mother (SSM) founded Mercy Medical Center in Oshkosh, WI,  and many other Hospitals in the US and Caribbean.

Books about the Sisters of the Sorrowful Mother

Subject Guide

Michele Matucheski's picture
Michele Matucheski
Contact:
Ascension Wisconsin Library Services
Ascension Ministry Health Care / Affinity
Office at Health Science Library -
Ascension Mercy Hospital (formerly Mercy Medical Center)
500 S. Oakwood Rd.
Oshkosh WI 54901
920-223-0340
Website

Ascension Wisconsin Associate Intranet CSM Library Intranet MHC Library Intranet WFHC Library Intranet What's New with Ascension Wisconsin Library Services Blog