Skip to main content

Library Archives - Legacy Affinity: Mercy School of Nursing

This Libguide helps to preserve the historical and cultural record of Affinity Health System, which became part of Ministry Health Care in 2012, part of Ascension Health Care in 2013.

Library Archives

MMC Library Archives

Located at :

The Clark Family Health Science LIbrary

Ascension Mercy Hospital

500 S. Oakwood Rd.

Oshkosh, WI 54904

Special Note about Nursing Transcripts

Transcripts and Graduation Verification for Mercy School of Nursing Graduates are held in Human Resources. 

Email inquiries to : 
ascensionWIHR@ascension.org 

Or 
Snail-Mail Requests  to :

Human Resources
Ascension | Ministry Health Care
900 Illinois Ave.
Stevens Point, WI 54481
 

Don't see what you're looking for?

Don't see what you're looking for? 

Only a small portion of the Archives has been digitized so far.  As reserch questions arise, we take the opportunity to digitize more of the collections.  Ask us!

BOTH the physical collections for the Mercy and St Elizabeth Hospital Archives reside at Ascension Mercy Hospital (formerly Mercy Medical Center) in Oshkosh, WI.  To see the collections, please make an appointment with the LIbrarian.

 

Newspaper Archive

Access NewspaperARCHIVE.com

Mercy School of Nursing (MSN)

MSN Commemorative Yearbook Digitized!

Cover of the MSN Commemorative Yearbook   Image result for new


Need more help using Google Photos?

Watch this video to learn how to navigate and to order a customized hard copy book with just the pictures you've selected.

Please note, you may need to sign in with your own Google account to take advantage of additional features.  

Mercy School of Nursing - Items of Interest from the Collection

  

Mercy School of Nursing Closes in 1982

Subject Guide

Michele Matucheski's picture
Michele Matucheski
Contact:
Ascension Wisconsin Library Services
Ascension Ministry Health Care / Affinity
Office at Health Science Library -
Ascension Mercy Hospital (formerly Mercy Medical Center)
500 S. Oakwood Rd.
Oshkosh WI 54901
920-223-0340
Website

Finding Aids - Mercy School of Nursing

Finding Aids serve as an index to archival collections.  They are an index list of folders in each collection.

Mercy Hospital School of Nursing Alumni

Ascension Wisconsin Associate Intranet CSM Library Intranet MHC Library Intranet WFHC Library Intranet What's New with Ascension Wisconsin Library Services Blog